Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 19 2013

ChemDry came out to my house and cleaned my white carpet. I had serisouly thought about replacing the carpet it looked so bad. My carpets look new again. Thanks CHemDry you saved me a great deal of money.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2008

I have the ugliest carpet in Lee County - contractor's grade gray, and it's fifteen years old, but I can't afford to replace it yet, so I called Chem-Dry (I have allergies to mold and so steam cleaning was out). The gentlemen who came to…

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 09 2012

I was very satisfied with the work Chem-Dry East Alabama did. They were great. I didn't really get a chance to interact with them as they worked, but the end product looked great and they got the work done quickly! Natalie Bass, Realtor…

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 04 2012

Chem-Dry of East Alabama cleaned my carpets and upholstery. They arrived on time, had reasonable prices, and I am very happy with the results. They were very anxious to please and I appreciated that. I would call them again in a heartbeat.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 21 2016

Best people in the business, with friendly staff and service and prices that can't be beat. I trust these guys to get the job done right the first time and so should you they ROCK!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 12 2016

Dependable, Reliable, Professional and the finished job is always great!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 24 2015

I've used ChemDry many times and used to work for them years ago. Definitely the best in town. I would recommend them to any and everybody!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 04 2014

Excellent customer service and very through!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 25 2012

726a7f169ecdb2e88221bc2b30cb629f

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE