Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 21 2016

I was unable to be present to let them in my house so I was able to leave a key for them and they returned the key in a responsible manner. They did  great job removing years worth of stains. Also they did a complimentary cleaning of the stairs as well. Highly recommended.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 21 2016

Shane cleaned our carpet today and did an excellent job, very friendly and informative about our carpet and upholstery. We will be using Chem-dry of East Alabama in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 15 2016

My carpet looked as good as new & smelled so fresh!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 19 2013

ChemDry came out to my house and cleaned my white carpet. I had serisouly thought about replacing the carpet it looked so bad. My carpets look new again. Thanks CHemDry you saved me a great deal of money.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 21 2016

Best people in the business, with friendly staff and service and prices that can't be beat. I trust these guys to get the job done right the first time and so should you they ROCK!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 12 2016

Dependable, Reliable, Professional and the finished job is always great!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 24 2015

I've used ChemDry many times and used to work for them years ago. Definitely the best in town. I would recommend them to any and everybody!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 04 2014

Excellent customer service and very through!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 25 2012

726a7f169ecdb2e88221bc2b30cb629f

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE