Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 15 2016

These guys do a great job! My carpet looked great, and it made my house smell so good! I highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 15 2016

Great service

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 10 2016

Great customer service and quality work!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 04 2016

We have been using Chem-Dry of Auburn for several years and have always had excellent service.  With 2 dogs and a cat the carpets get dirty and stained, but using this company regularly, my carpets look good.  I would not use a different company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 03 2016

We have rental property in Columbus, GA and Phenix City, Al and have used Joey and Toby several times in the past couple of years, and most recently in March 2016.  The reason we will continue to use them is the same reason we switched to them, Value!  We also trust them to tell us what to expect and what they can do and also what to expect as they do guarantee satisfaction. Their pre cleaning and especially scrubbing where needed separates them from others.  I also feel that they concentrate on work and do not run in and run out concerned about time, but more about doing what they promised.  I will always choose Value over Price. Louie Robinson Columbus, GA

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 04 2016

You left the feedback: I will definitely recommend East Alabama Chem-Dry to friends and family! From the scheduling of the day and time to come out to my home to the final results, I was Very Impressed! You would think they were just starting and doing everything to build their business up yet they have been in business for 17 years. The professionalism of the men that came to my house was on top. They were able to get spots out of my son's carpet that I thought would be impossible to get out. I like the fact that they Do Not have to saturate my carpets to clean them. After they left, the clean smell was wonderful! Like I said from the start, I will Definitely recommend them to anyone who needs their carpets cleaned

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 13 2016

We tried Chem-Dry for the first time,and we are very pleased with the service. Toby was our rep and he was very courteous and professional.The carpets looked like new again! We will recommend them to all our friends. Thank's for a job well done

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 13 2015

We have had chem-Dry twice in the last year. We are very happy with their service. Tobby did our carpet. He was gentleman.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 13 2014

They listened to my concerns about my carpets and got cleaning right away. I was very pleased with their service. I had several stains that were removed, and my entire house looks like it has new carpet. I will be calling them again!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE