Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 04 2016

We have been using Chem-Dry of Auburn for several years and have always had excellent service.  With 2 dogs and a cat the carpets get dirty and stained, but using this company regularly, my carpets look good.  I would not use a different company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 03 2016

We have rental property in Columbus, GA and Phenix City, Al and have used Joey and Toby several times in the past couple of years, and most recently in March 2016.  The reason we will continue to use them is the same reason we switched to them, Value!  We also trust them to tell us what to expect and what they can do and also what to expect as they do guarantee satisfaction. Their pre cleaning and especially scrubbing where needed separates them from others.  I also feel that they concentrate on work and do not run in and run out concerned about time, but more about doing what they promised.  I will always choose Value over Price. Louie Robinson Columbus, GA

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 04 2016

You left the feedback: I will definitely recommend East Alabama Chem-Dry to friends and family! From the scheduling of the day and time to come out to my home to the final results, I was Very Impressed! You would think they were just starting and doing everything to build their business up yet they have been in business for 17 years. The professionalism of the men that came to my house was on top. They were able to get spots out of my son's carpet that I thought would be impossible to get out. I like the fact that they Do Not have to saturate my carpets to clean them. After they left, the clean smell was wonderful! Like I said from the start, I will Definitely recommend them to anyone who needs their carpets cleaned

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 21 2016

I have used them for a couple of years now after trying others, and like their service. I also like how the carpets feel after they are done- not stiff like other companies.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 11 2016

Chem-Dry East Alabama came out to clean and remove some tough stains from my carpet and the results are good. The technicians were professional, on time and neat. I think the prices are competitive with the all the other businesses around…

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 13 2016

We tried Chem-Dry for the first time,and we are very pleased with the service. Toby was our rep and he was very courteous and professional.The carpets looked like new again! We will recommend them to all our friends. Thank's for a job well done

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 13 2015

We have had chem-Dry twice in the last year. We are very happy with their service. Tobby did our carpet. He was gentleman.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 13 2014

They listened to my concerns about my carpets and got cleaning right away. I was very pleased with their service. I had several stains that were removed, and my entire house looks like it has new carpet. I will be calling them again!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 13 2015

ca8bbc76e20267951f6afcb63ac88646

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 13 2014

When we made the appointment we explained that we had heavily soiled traffic areas in the nursery, fellowship hall and foyer. When the technician arrived and did the inspection, he gave a range of possible outcomes for the heavily soiled and stained areas. They exceeded my expectations, especially where the high-traffic areas were black. We couldn't believe the change. We are very pleased with the results. Job well done and worth the price!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE