Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 10 2016

Great customer service and quality work!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 23 2016

Will certainly use again & have recommended the service to my friends!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published May 11 2016

The staff was professional and did a great job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 10 2016

Chem-Dry East Alabama was easy to schedule. This was my first time using them. I hired them to clean a lot of carpeting and I was very happy with the result. I would use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 27 2016

I really like the way Chem-Dry cleaned the carpets. It didn't take much time to dry, and he used that deodorizer when he cleaned my carpet and everything worked well. I called them and made the appointment, and they came right on out the…

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 04 2016

We have been using Chem-Dry of Auburn for several years and have always had excellent service.  With 2 dogs and a cat the carpets get dirty and stained, but using this company regularly, my carpets look good.  I would not use a different company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 03 2016

We have rental property in Columbus, GA and Phenix City, Al and have used Joey and Toby several times in the past couple of years, and most recently in March 2016.  The reason we will continue to use them is the same reason we switched to them, Value!  We also trust them to tell us what to expect and what they can do and also what to expect as they do guarantee satisfaction. Their pre cleaning and especially scrubbing where needed separates them from others.  I also feel that they concentrate on work and do not run in and run out concerned about time, but more about doing what they promised.  I will always choose Value over Price. Louie Robinson Columbus, GA

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 04 2016

You left the feedback: I will definitely recommend East Alabama Chem-Dry to friends and family! From the scheduling of the day and time to come out to my home to the final results, I was Very Impressed! You would think they were just starting and doing everything to build their business up yet they have been in business for 17 years. The professionalism of the men that came to my house was on top. They were able to get spots out of my son's carpet that I thought would be impossible to get out. I like the fact that they Do Not have to saturate my carpets to clean them. After they left, the clean smell was wonderful! Like I said from the start, I will Definitely recommend them to anyone who needs their carpets cleaned

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 21 2016

I have used them for a couple of years now after trying others, and like their service. I also like how the carpets feel after they are done- not stiff like other companies.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 11 2016

Chem-Dry East Alabama came out to clean and remove some tough stains from my carpet and the results are good. The technicians were professional, on time and neat. I think the prices are competitive with the all the other businesses around…

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE