Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

William Pavelec source icon for review

Published Jun 11 2020

Best carpet cleaning ever! It looks brand new. Thank you so much.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Scarlett Ann Gorham source icon for review

Published May 30 2020

They are Beyond Helpful at a time in need at ALL hours of the day or night along with being Super Professional!!! Very Impressed and Thankful!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

phillip gorham source icon for review

Published May 30 2020

Chem-Dry is top notch! Shane Harris and his staff came to our rescue after my father's building in downtown Opelika was flooded from a storm. I would recommend Chem-Dry to anyone in East Alabama or the Lake Martin area.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mallory Mitchell source icon for review

Published Apr 16 2020

If you need your carpet cleaned this is the place to call! They were able to come clean my place within 24 hours of calling and the carpet looks better than when I moved in! They are the best in town!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Chris Ryan source icon for review

Published Feb 23 2020

Brandon showed up right on time and performed the cleaning very efficiently. He was very courteous too!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jessica L source icon for review

Published Jan 23 2020

We had a very good experience with these guys. Easy to set up an appointment, they were on time and happy to help. We will definitely use them again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

J W. source icon for review

Published Oct 31 2019

Brandon did a fantastic job cleaning my carpet. He arrived on time. He is a friendly and polite young man. My carpet is clean and fresh. He was able to remove all the stains. I highly recommend ChemDry and Brandon.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
3.0

Oscar Fernandez source icon for review

Published Oct 16 2019

Went there for work.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ted Becker source icon for review

Published Oct 14 2019

The two young men came on time. Helped rearrange the furniture and did a great job cleaning a very dirty carpet. They put the furniture back. Great job and quick. TB Auburn AL 10/19

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shani G. Dowdell source icon for review

Published Oct 11 2019

I have used them for years and they always do good work. The last time the manager came out and took time and care to make sure every spot was cleaned up.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE