Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 06 2016

I was able to obtain a timely appointment. They arrived on time and completed the job in an excellent manner. The price was reasonable. They allowed me to apply a coupon I located after I had made my appointment. Overall, I was very pleased with their services.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 01 2016

Very pleased with service.  Great job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 21 2016

Chem-Dry has been cleaning our carpets and rugs for years. They are professional in all aspects of their business. I highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 21 2016

d29b0e312dbccf1a2867e3ce6f491f36

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 15 2016

a1cd2b52d16adf9abf886d961da92b09

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 05 2016

Very professional and nice. I had spills from the kids wasting things on the carpet. Carpet now looks brand new. will definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 31 2016

Wonderful experience. Very professional and did an amazing job with the floors.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 15 2016

Joey at Chem-Dry was very professional and got our appointment set up on the date we requested. The crew was on time, courteous, and cleaned several spots that we had been unable to get up. I would highly recommend Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 25 2016

I have to say they really value their customers and want to make them happy. My initial experience was not the best. The first technician did not clean my master bedroom very good so I left a bad review. Joey called me immediately and set up another date to have it re-done at no charge. Second time around my master bedroom was clean very well. Not only was my carpet cleaned but it smelled good. A company that is willing to correct their mistake says a lot. Will definitely be using them again. Thanks guys!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE