Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 01 2017

Chem-Dry provided excellent service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 30 2017

They told me they would come sometime between 1 and 3 and they called me at 1 and showed up within 15 minutes. They were done in an hour and they did a good job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 25 2017

They showed up on time. Moved my two recliners out side to clean and sanitize.They did a get job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 10 2017

I started using ChemDry in Atlanta. I was so happy to see that I got the same great quality and service here in Auburn!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 22 2017

Excellent service!!! Highly recommend the Pet Urine Removal Treatment!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2017

Excellent service, great cleaning and good people! Chem Dry cleaned my carpets better than I ever thought they could. Stains gone!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 18 2017

They arrived at the appointed time, they ask a lot of questions about the carpet and then they explained everything they were doing. It was great and timely. They did an excellent job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 07 2016

Professional, courteous,and, great results!! Yes, I would highly recommend Chem-Dry of East Alabama.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE