Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 05 2018

The team at Chem-Dry did a fantastic job on my area rug. They were friendly, professional and had my rug clean and ready in record time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 04 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 30 2018

Amazing customer service! They are always more than willing to work with me at my convenience, and they do a great job! So appreciative of the work they do!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 26 2018

5 stars. Did a great professional and prompt. Carpets look great. Thanks for a good experience.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 22 2017

They did an amazing job. I had a get together at my house and someone spilled an orange drink and a piece of jello was stuck to my rug from someone else's spill (I babysit kids) and they got it all off!! He said they washed it and it dried the wrong way, so they washed it again to correct it and they didn't charge me for that, so that was incredibly kind of them to go to the trouble of cleaning it again to correct their mistake!! I dropped it off on a Tuesday and got it back on Thursday morning. I could've gotten it on Wednesday, but did not have time to pick it up. So they dropped it off on Thursday!! They dropped it off at my house and helped me lay it out it on the floor and move the furniture back where it was. They are a great company and they really care about their customers.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 01 2017

Chem-Dry provided excellent service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 30 2017

They told me they would come sometime between 1 and 3 and they called me at 1 and showed up within 15 minutes. They were done in an hour and they did a good job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 25 2017

They showed up on time. Moved my two recliners out side to clean and sanitize.They did a get job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 10 2017

I started using ChemDry in Atlanta. I was so happy to see that I got the same great quality and service here in Auburn!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 22 2017

Excellent service!!! Highly recommend the Pet Urine Removal Treatment!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE