Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sara Snead source icon for review

Published Sep 10 2020

Very pleasant representative and technicians. They gave extra effort to treat an odor in the carpet.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Michelle Marcum source icon for review

Published Aug 31 2020

I was so appreciative of their service. I had used another Carpet Cleaning company and they did not do the job. Chem-Dry came in and did a fantastic job I highly recommend this company

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Brooke Hamilton source icon for review

Published Aug 18 2020

Shane and his staff are the very best!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

William Pavelec source icon for review

Published Jun 11 2020

Best carpet cleaning ever! It looks brand new. Thank you so much.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Scarlett Ann Gorham source icon for review

Published May 30 2020

They are Beyond Helpful at a time in need at ALL hours of the day or night along with being Super Professional!!! Very Impressed and Thankful!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

phillip gorham source icon for review

Published May 30 2020

Chem-Dry is top notch! Shane Harris and his staff came to our rescue after my father's building in downtown Opelika was flooded from a storm. I would recommend Chem-Dry to anyone in East Alabama or the Lake Martin area.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mallory Mitchell source icon for review

Published Apr 16 2020

If you need your carpet cleaned this is the place to call! They were able to come clean my place within 24 hours of calling and the carpet looks better than when I moved in! They are the best in town!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Chris Ryan source icon for review

Published Feb 23 2020

Brandon showed up right on time and performed the cleaning very efficiently. He was very courteous too!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jessica L source icon for review

Published Jan 23 2020

We had a very good experience with these guys. Easy to set up an appointment, they were on time and happy to help. We will definitely use them again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

J W. source icon for review

Published Oct 31 2019

Brandon did a fantastic job cleaning my carpet. He arrived on time. He is a friendly and polite young man. My carpet is clean and fresh. He was able to remove all the stains. I highly recommend ChemDry and Brandon.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE