Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Chris Ryan source icon for review

Published Feb 23 2020

Brandon showed up right on time and performed the cleaning very efficiently. He was very courteous too!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jessica L source icon for review

Published Jan 23 2020

We had a very good experience with these guys. Easy to set up an appointment, they were on time and happy to help. We will definitely use them again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

J W. source icon for review

Published Oct 31 2019

Brandon did a fantastic job cleaning my carpet. He arrived on time. He is a friendly and polite young man. My carpet is clean and fresh. He was able to remove all the stains. I highly recommend ChemDry and Brandon.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
3.0

Oscar Fernandez source icon for review

Published Oct 16 2019

Went there for work.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ted Becker source icon for review

Published Oct 14 2019

The two young men came on time. Helped rearrange the furniture and did a great job cleaning a very dirty carpet. They put the furniture back. Great job and quick. TB Auburn AL 10/19

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shani G. Dowdell source icon for review

Published Oct 11 2019

I have used them for years and they always do good work. The last time the manager came out and took time and care to make sure every spot was cleaned up.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kristina Brown source icon for review

Published Sep 30 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Karlie B. source icon for review

Published Aug 21 2019

Kyle and Brandon from Chem Dry did an excellent job cleaning our couches. They worked quickly and efficiently and we were very pleased with the results. Excellent!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Leanne Bugg source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2019

Shane Harris and his staff are top notch! They are more than accommodating, affordable and do a superb job. I would highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Steve Nutter source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2019

Quick, professional & thorough service. Highly recommended!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE