Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 01 2019

These guys are extremely professional and take care of things so quickly. Even if I have to call them back they will take care of things at no extra charge. Their customer service is above and beyond expectations and I don't have to worry about them nickeling and diming me and I never have to go back behind them like some other vendors we use who half-ass jobs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 21 2019

Kyle and Brandon from Chem Dry did an excellent job cleaning our couches. They worked quickly and efficiently and we were very pleased with the results. Excellent!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2019

Quick, professional & thorough service. Highly recommended!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2019

Shane Harris and his staff are top notch! They are more than accommodating, affordable and do a superb job. I would highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 05 2019

On time, professional, and they did a great job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 26 2019

Quick and friendly service. Carpet looks great and dried quickly!! Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 02 2019

I have used Chem-Dry on two occasions. They are professional, dependable, and they stand by their work. Not to mention they were the best price in town. I had carpet with multiple dark stains almost 10 years old, and I asked them to do the best they could, hoping to lighten them a bit. When I came home, every stain had all but disappeared! I wish I had reached out to them earlier. Outstanding service, highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 19 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 30 2019

Shane did an excellent job and was very responsive to an urgent need that we had. I appreciate his professional approach and his excellent service. He even returned to address a stubborn spot that needed extra attention. This was not a call-back, either; he saw the spot would be a problem, treated it and then planned to return to address it further.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 02 2019

I've used chemdry professionally for my work and personally. In both cases they cannot be out done and the rates are more than fair to the consumer and borderline unfair to their competitors. I've seen what can only be described as a miracle of carpet rejuvenation countless times from these folks. 10/10

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE